Board of Directors

Carmen Navarro-Nino AP AMP and NEL member
Maria-Cristina Aguirre AME AMP and NEL, NLS member
Responsible for the HFFL
Responsible for the HFFL
Marianela Bermúdez-Cuns and Luis F Nino
Academic Committee
Carmen Navarro-Nino and Maurien E Caron Z
Lacanian cartel´s Commission
Edgar V Marín and Valeria Ravier
Technology and Extension Commission